SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung MOD + data

com.OnSoft.android.BluetoothChat.mod

(3.85)

Smartwatch mit Smartphone verbinden Benachrichtigungen auf Ihrer Uhr erhalten


Verifiziert sicher zu installieren

Share

Bildschirmfoto

Beschreibung

Mit der App „Smartwatch Sync“ lässt sich eine Bluetooth-Verbindung zwischen Android-Gerät und Android-Smartwatch herstellen.
Wenn Smartwatch Sync auf beiden Geräten konfiguriert ist, zeigt die App alle Handy-Benachrichtigungen auf Ihrer Smartwatch an.

Smartwatch Sync funktioniert mit allen Android/Wear Uhren! Alle China's Watches werden unterstützt.

Kurzanleitung
(Die komplette Anleitung finden Sie auf der Website smartwatchsync.icu)

1. SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth Notifier von Google Play auf Smartphone UND Smartwatch installieren

2. App auf der Smartwatch öffnen "Bluetooth aktivieren" anklicken Smartwatch durch einen Klick auf "Erkennbar machen" erkennbar machen

3. Die App auf dem Handy öffnen "Berechtigungen aktivieren" anklicken, damit die App auf Benachrichtigungen zugreifen kann Sie werden zu den Benachrichtigungseinstellungen Ihres Handys geleitet, wo Sie den Tumbler für SmartWatch Sync aktivieren müssen Wenn Sie mit den Einstellungen fertig sind, klicken Sie zurück, um zur SmartWatch Sync-App umgeleitet zu werden

4. "Bluetooth aktivieren" und danach "Gerät verbinden" anklicken.

5. In der Liste den Bluetooth-Namen Ihrer Smartwatch suchen und verbinden

6. Auf beiden Geräten auf "Pair/Ok" drücken + ggf. das Pairing von Geräten bestätigen (OK/Zulassen).
Fertig! Ihr Android-Handy und Ihre Android/Wear-Uhr sind jetzt verbunden!


Verbindung testen

Testen Sie die Verbindung, indem Sie einen Text in das Eingabefeld "Nachricht senden" auf Ihrem Gerät eingeben. Die BT-Benachrichtigung sollte auf dem Display Ihrer Smartwatch angezeigt werden.


Beim Kauf einer PRO-Version:

1. Keine Werbung!
2. Aktivieren/Deaktivieren von Benachrichtigungen. Stellen Sie die App nur auf wichtige Benachrichtigungen ein. Z. B. nur für Messenger, damit Sie nicht von anderen Apps gestört werden.

Die Smartwatch Sync & BT Notice App funktioniert mit allen Uhren, die auf Android oder Android Wear basieren, wie z. B.:
Samsung Modelle;
China's Watches: Garmin, Fossil, Ticwatch, Fitbit, Mobvoi, Misfit, Grape, Fundo, Kurio...

F+A

1. Bluetooth-Pairing
Bestimmen Sie, welchen Pairing-Prozess oder welche Synchronisierung Ihr Gerät verwendet. Der Vorgang zum Koppeln von Geräten kann variieren. Manchmal müssen Sie z. B. einen Code in Ihr Handy eingeben. In anderen Fällen berühren Sie das entsprechende Gerät nur mit Ihrem Handy. In einigen Fällen müssen Sie eine Taste gedrückt halten, um es mit einem Handy zu koppeln. Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind, wie man ein Gerät koppelt, lesen Sie das Handbuch.

2. Erkennbarer Modus
Aktivieren Sie den Erkennbaren Modus auf Ihrer Swatch. Sie möchten z. B. Ihr Telefon mit dem Infotainmentsystem Ihres Autos koppeln. Rufen Sie die Einstellungen Ihres Handys oder Ihrer iwatch-App auf und tippen Sie auf Bluetooth. Drücken Sie dann die Tasten Ihres Infotainmentsystems, damit es nach dem Gerät sucht. Sobald es Ihr Handy gefunden hat, fordert das Auto evtl. einen Code an, den Sie bestätigen oder in Ihr Handy eingeben müssen. Danach sollten die Geräte gekoppelt sein.

Probleme mit der BT-Kopplung

1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Geräte, die Sie koppeln möchten, nahe beieinander sind. Versuchen Sie nicht, ein Handy mit einer Tastatur oder einem nicht auf Android/Android Wear basierenden Gerät zu koppeln.

2. Schalten Sie die Geräte aus und wieder ein. Ein Soft-Reset kann evtl. ein Problem beheben.

3. Nehmen wir an, dass der Bluetooth-Lautsprecher normalerweise mit dem Smartphone Ihres Partners statt mit Ihrem verbunden wird. Bei Problemen mit der Sync. des Handys mit dem Lautsprecher oder der Smartwatch versucht der Lautsprecher/iwatch, die übliche Verbindung zu aktivieren. Einige ältere Geräte versuchen nur, eine Verbindung mit dem zuletzt gekoppelten Gerät herzustellen. Wenn ein Bluetooth-Gerät zuvor mit etwas anderem gekoppelt wurde, schalten Sie das andere Gadget aus.

4. Laden Sie beide Geräte auf. Einige Geräte verfügen über eine smarte Energieverwaltung, die Bluetoothausschaltet, wenn der Akkuladestand niedrig ist.

Weitere Details für SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung MOD

Offizielle Website

Offizielle Website

App version

172.0

Bewertung der App

(3.85)

Verwandte Stichwörter zu SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung MOD + data

SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack apk SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack 2020 SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack deutsch SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack server SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack pc SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack version SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack app SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack account SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack android 2020 SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack android apk SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack apk online server SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack android download hack a SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung account Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung modded apk android Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung mod apk free Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hack apk for chromebook Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung mod apk and obb Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung mod apk free download pc Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung hacked apk Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth-Benachrichtigung modded apk

SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier MOD + data

com.OnSoft.android.BluetoothChat.mod

(3.85)

Connect smart watch to smartphone. Receive notifications on your watch or wear!


Verified safe to install
See all available APKs

Share

Screenshot

Description

“Smartwatch Sync” application allows establishing a Bluetooth connection between android device and android smartwatch or Android Wear smartwatch.
When Smartwatch Sync is configured on both devices, SmartWatch Sync will display all notifications from your phone on your smartwatch screen.

“Smartwatch Sync” works with all android/ android Wear watches! All of china’s watches are supported.

Step-by-step guide
(Full GUIDE with illustrations is available on our site: smartwatchsync.icu)

1. Install SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier from Google Play BOTH on your Smartphone and Smartwatch device

2. Open SmartWatch Sync on your smartwatch. Click “Enable Bluetooth” button. Afterward, make Smartwatch discoverable by clicking “Make discoverable”.

3. Open Smart watch Sync app on your phone. Press "Enable Permissions" to allow SmartWatch Sync to access notifications. You will be sent to the Notification Settings screen of your phone, where you should Turn on tumbler for SmartWatch Sync. After you are done with settings, click back, to be redirected to SmartWatch Sync bt notifier app.

4. Click “Enable Bluetooth” and, after BT is enabled, click “Connect device”.

5. Find from the appeared list the bluetooth name of your Smart watch device and connect it.

6. Press "Pair/Ok" on both your devices and confirm pairing devices, if needed (click ok/allow).
Done! Your android phone and android/wear watch are now connected!


Test your connection

You can test a connection by entering any text inside textinput “Send msg” field on your device. The bt notification should appear on your smart clock on the screen.


Consider buying PRO version:

1. No ads!

2. Ability to turn on/off notifications for specific applications. Set android smart watch app to only important notifications. For example only for messengers, so that other app’s notifications wouldn’t bother you.

3. Notification themes. Choose for each of your app one of many cool notification themes, so you could enjoy your bt connection even more!


Smartwatch Synchronization & bt notice app works with all watches, based on Android or Android Wear, such as:
- Samsung watch models;
- China’s watches: garmin watch, fossil watch, ticwatch, fitbit watch, mobvoi, misfit, grape, fundo, kurio and many others!

Q&A

1. Bluetooth Pairing
Determine which pairing process or clock synchronization your device employs. The process for pairing devices can vary. Sometimes, for example, it involves tapping a code into your phone. Other times, you can just physically touch your phone to the device you want to pair it with. In some cases, you only have to hold down a button on the speaker to pair it with a phone. If you’re not sure how to pair a device, refer user guide.

2. Discoverable mode
Turn on discoverable mode on your swatch. Let’s say you want to pair your phone with your car’s infotainment system. First, go into your phone’s or iwatch app settings and tap on Bluetooth. Then depress the buttons on your infotainment system, usually on the steering wheel or center stack, to get it looking for the device. Done.

Problems with BT pairing

1. Make sure the devices you are trying to pair are close each to other. Do not try to pair a phone with a keyboard or not Android/Android Wear bluetooth based devices.

2. Power the devices off and back on. A soft reset can resolve an issue.

3. Let’s say that a faithful bluetooth connector speaker usually connects to your partner's smartphone itouch instead of yours. If you're having trouble with clock synchronization of your phone with the speaker, or wristwatch cuz speaker or iwatch is trying to activate its usual connection. Some older devices just try to connect with the last thing they paired with. If a Bluetooth device was previously paired with something else, turn off that other gadget.

4. Charge up both devices you're trying to pair. Some devices have smart power management that may turn off Bluetooth if the battery level is too low.

More details for SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier MOD

Official website

Official website

App version

172.0

Rating of the app

(3.85)

Related keywords to SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier MOD + data

SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier apk mod + data SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier android mod SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod android download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hack apk download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier cracked apk download free SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk download latest version SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hack apk download for android SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk file SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier modded apk app download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk android Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier cracked apk download free Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hacked version apk download for android Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier modded apk android Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk free Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hack apk for chromebook Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk and obb Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk free download pc Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hacked apk Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier modded apk