Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier MOD + data

com.OnSoft.android.BluetoothChat.mod

(3.85)

Connectez votre montre à votre smartphone. Recevez des notifications sur montre


Vérifié pour installer en toute sécurité

Share

Capture d'écran

la description

Smartwatch Sync permet d'établir une connexion Bluetooth entre un appareil Android et une smartwatch Android ou Android Wear.
Quand Smartwatch Sync est configuré sur les deux appareils, l'appli affichera les notifications de votre téléphone sur votre écran de montre.

Smartwatch Sync fonctionne avec toutes les montres Android/Android Wear ! Toutes les montres de Chine sont prises en charge.

Guide étape par étape
(GUIDE complet avec illustrations sur notre site : smartwatchsync.icu)

1. Installez l'appli à partir de Google Play sur votre smartphone et montre

2. Ouvrez l'appli sur votre montre. Cliquez sur « Activer Bluetooth ». Rendez votre montre détectable en cliquant sur « Rendre détectable ».

3. Ouvrez l'appli sur votre téléphone. Appuyez sur « Activer les autorisations » pour autoriser l'appli à accéder aux notifications. Vous serez redirigé vers l'écran Paramètres de notification de votre téléphone, où vous devez activer le tumbler pour SmartWatch Sync. Une fois les paramètres définis, cliquez sur Retour pour revenir sur l'appli.

4. Cliquez sur « Activer Bluetooth », puis cliquez sur « Connecter l'appareil ».

5. Recherchez dans la liste le nom de votre montre pour la connecter.

6. Appuyez sur « Coupler/Ok » sur vos deux appareils et confirmez le couplage des appareils, si nécessaire (cliquez sur ok/autoriser).
Terminé ! Votre téléphone Android et votre montre Android/Wear sont connectés !


Testez votre connexion

Testez une connexion en saisissant n'importe quel texte dans le champ « Envoyer msg » de votre appareil. La notification bt devrait apparaître sur l'écran de votre montre.


Pensez à acheter la version PRO :

1. Aucune pub !
2. Activez/désactivez les notifications pour des applis spécifiques. Définissez l'appli sur les notifications importantes. Par ex. que pour les messageries afin que les notifications d'autres applis ne vous dérangent pas.

Cette appli fonctionne avec toutes les montres Android ou Android Wear :
- Montres Samsung
- Montres chinoises : garmin, fossil, ticwatch, fitbit, mobvoi, misfit, grape, fundo, kurio, etc. !

Q&R

1. Couplage Bluetooth
Déterminez le processus de couplage ou la synchronisation que votre appareil utilise. Ce processus peut varier. Parfois, il faut taper un code sur votre téléphone. D'autres fois, il suffit de mettre en contact votre téléphone avec l'appareil à coupler. Dans certains cas, il faut maintenir enfoncé un bouton sur le haut-parleur pour le coupler avec un téléphone. Si vous ne savez pas comment faire, reportez-vous au guide de l'utilisateur.

2. Mode découvrable
Activez le mode découvrable sur votre montre. Si vous souhaitez coupler votre téléphone avec votre voiture. Accédez aux paramètres de votre téléphone ou de votre appli iwatch et appuyez sur Bluetooth. Appuyez sur les boutons de votre système d'infodivertissement, généralement sur le volant ou la console centrale, pour rechercher l'appareil. Une fois votre téléphone trouvé, la voiture peut demander un code numérique à confirmer ou saisir sur votre téléphone. Les appareils devraient alors être couplés.

Problèmes avec le couplage BT

1. Vérifiez que les appareils à coupler sont proches. N'essayez pas de coupler un téléphone avec un clavier ou un autre appareil Bluetooth non Android/Android Wear.

2. Éteignez et rallumez les appareils. Une réinitialisation logicielle peut parfois résoudre un problème.

3. Si le haut-parleur Bluetooth se connecte généralement au smartphone itouch de votre partenaire au lieu du vôtre. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec la synchronisation de votre téléphone avec le haut-parleur ou la montre, car il essaie d'activer sa connexion habituelle. Certains appareils plus anciens essaient de se connecter avec le dernier appareil couplé. Si un appareil Bluetooth a déjà été associé à un autre, désactivez cet autre appareil.

4. Chargez les deux appareils à coupler. Certains appareils ont des économiseurs de batterie qui désactivent le Bluetooth si la batterie est trop faible.

Détails sur für Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier MOD

Site officiel

Site officiel

Version de l'application

172.0

Évaluation de l'application

(3.85)

Mots-clés associés Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier MOD et données

Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater apk Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater 2020 Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater Télécharger Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater français Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater serveur Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater pc Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater version Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater application Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier compte piraté Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater android 2020 Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater apk android Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater le serveur en ligne apk Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier pirater le téléchargement android pirater un Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier compte Download Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier modded apk android Download Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk free Download Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hack apk for chromebook Download Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk and obb Download Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk free download pc Download Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hacked apk Download Smartwatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier modded apk

SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier MOD + data

com.OnSoft.android.BluetoothChat.mod

(3.85)

Connect smart watch to smartphone. Receive notifications on your watch or wear!


Verified safe to install
See all available APKs

Share

Screenshot

Description

“Smartwatch Sync” application allows establishing a Bluetooth connection between android device and android smartwatch or Android Wear smartwatch.
When Smartwatch Sync is configured on both devices, SmartWatch Sync will display all notifications from your phone on your smartwatch screen.

“Smartwatch Sync” works with all android/ android Wear watches! All of china’s watches are supported.

Step-by-step guide
(Full GUIDE with illustrations is available on our site: smartwatchsync.icu)

1. Install SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier from Google Play BOTH on your Smartphone and Smartwatch device

2. Open SmartWatch Sync on your smartwatch. Click “Enable Bluetooth” button. Afterward, make Smartwatch discoverable by clicking “Make discoverable”.

3. Open Smart watch Sync app on your phone. Press "Enable Permissions" to allow SmartWatch Sync to access notifications. You will be sent to the Notification Settings screen of your phone, where you should Turn on tumbler for SmartWatch Sync. After you are done with settings, click back, to be redirected to SmartWatch Sync bt notifier app.

4. Click “Enable Bluetooth” and, after BT is enabled, click “Connect device”.

5. Find from the appeared list the bluetooth name of your Smart watch device and connect it.

6. Press "Pair/Ok" on both your devices and confirm pairing devices, if needed (click ok/allow).
Done! Your android phone and android/wear watch are now connected!


Test your connection

You can test a connection by entering any text inside textinput “Send msg” field on your device. The bt notification should appear on your smart clock on the screen.


Consider buying PRO version:

1. No ads!

2. Ability to turn on/off notifications for specific applications. Set android smart watch app to only important notifications. For example only for messengers, so that other app’s notifications wouldn’t bother you.

3. Notification themes. Choose for each of your app one of many cool notification themes, so you could enjoy your bt connection even more!


Smartwatch Synchronization & bt notice app works with all watches, based on Android or Android Wear, such as:
- Samsung watch models;
- China’s watches: garmin watch, fossil watch, ticwatch, fitbit watch, mobvoi, misfit, grape, fundo, kurio and many others!

Q&A

1. Bluetooth Pairing
Determine which pairing process or clock synchronization your device employs. The process for pairing devices can vary. Sometimes, for example, it involves tapping a code into your phone. Other times, you can just physically touch your phone to the device you want to pair it with. In some cases, you only have to hold down a button on the speaker to pair it with a phone. If you’re not sure how to pair a device, refer user guide.

2. Discoverable mode
Turn on discoverable mode on your swatch. Let’s say you want to pair your phone with your car’s infotainment system. First, go into your phone’s or iwatch app settings and tap on Bluetooth. Then depress the buttons on your infotainment system, usually on the steering wheel or center stack, to get it looking for the device. Done.

Problems with BT pairing

1. Make sure the devices you are trying to pair are close each to other. Do not try to pair a phone with a keyboard or not Android/Android Wear bluetooth based devices.

2. Power the devices off and back on. A soft reset can resolve an issue.

3. Let’s say that a faithful bluetooth connector speaker usually connects to your partner's smartphone itouch instead of yours. If you're having trouble with clock synchronization of your phone with the speaker, or wristwatch cuz speaker or iwatch is trying to activate its usual connection. Some older devices just try to connect with the last thing they paired with. If a Bluetooth device was previously paired with something else, turn off that other gadget.

4. Charge up both devices you're trying to pair. Some devices have smart power management that may turn off Bluetooth if the battery level is too low.

More details for SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier MOD

Official website

Official website

App version

172.0

Rating of the app

(3.85)

Related keywords to SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier MOD + data

SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier apk mod + data SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier android mod SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod android download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hack apk download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier cracked apk download free SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk download latest version SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hack apk download for android SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk file SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier modded apk app download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk android Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier cracked apk download free Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hacked version apk download for android Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier modded apk android Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk free Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hack apk for chromebook Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk and obb Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier mod apk free download pc Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier hacked apk Download SmartWatch Sync & Bluetooth notifier modded apk