Roblox MOD + data

com.roblox.client.mod

(4.42)

Une des plus grandes plateformes au monde de jeux créés par la communauté


Vérifié pour installer en toute sécurité

Share

Capture d'écran

la description

*DURÉE LIMITÉE UNIQUEMENT (7-28 avril) : L’événement de la Chasse aux Œufs est de retour avec de toutes nouvelles récompenses ! Plus de 40 œufs secrets ont disparu dans l'univers Roblox et c'est aux agents E.G.G. de tous les récupérer. Associe-toi avec tes amis agents pour participer aux missions top-secrètes et récupérer des articles exclusifs !*

Roblox est l'univers virtuel ultime qui vous permet de jouer, de créer et d'incarner tout ce dont vous rêvez. Rejoignez des millions de joueurs et découvrez d'innombrables mondes immersifs créés par une communauté internationale !

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous à votre compte Roblox et jouez dès maintenant !

DES MILLIONS DE MONDES À EXPLORER

Vous avez envie de jouer à un RPG épique ? Vous rêvez d'affronter des joueurs du monde entier ? Ou vous voulez juste passer du temps avec vos amis en ligne ? Grâce à la multitude de mondes créés régulièrement par la communauté, vous aurez sans arrêt des univers à découvrir.

JOUEZ ENSEMBLE OÙ ET QUAND VOUS VOULEZ

Jouez où vous voulez. Roblox est multi-plateformes : vous pouvez jouer avec vos amis et des millions d'autres joueurs sur ordinateur, appareil mobile, Xbox One et casque de réalité virtuelle.

DEVENEZ QUI VOUS VOULEZ

Faites preuve de créativité et démarquez-vous ! Personnalisez votre avatar avec des tonnes de chapeaux, t-shirts, visages, objets, etc. Grâce au catalogue d'objets qui grandit chaque jour, votre originalité n'a pas de limite.

DISCUTEZ AVEC VOS AMIS

Passez du temps avec des amis du monde entier grâce au chat, aux messages privés et aux groupes !

CRÉEZ VOS PROPRES MONDES : https://www.roblox.com/develop
ASSISTANCE : https://en.help.roblox.com/hc/fr
CONTACT : https://corp.roblox.com/fr/contact/
POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ : https://www.roblox.com/info/privacy
GUIDE PARENTAL : https://corp.roblox.com/fr/guide-parental/

REMARQUE : une connexion à Internet est requise pour jouer. Roblox fonctionne de façon optimale sur un réseau Wi-Fi.

Détails sur für Roblox MOD

Site officiel

Site officiel

Version de l'application

2.431.404520

Évaluation de l'application

(4.42)

Mots-clés associés Roblox MOD et données

Roblox pirater apk Roblox pirater 2020 Roblox pirater Télécharger Roblox pirater français Roblox pirater serveur Roblox pirater pc Roblox pirater version Roblox pirater application Roblox compte piraté Roblox pirater android 2020 Roblox pirater apk android Roblox pirater le serveur en ligne apk Roblox pirater le téléchargement android pirater un Roblox compte Download Roblox modded apk android Download Roblox mod apk free Download Roblox hack apk for chromebook Download Roblox mod apk and obb Download Roblox mod apk free download pc Download Roblox hacked apk Download Roblox modded apk

Roblox MOD + data

com.roblox.client.mod

(4.42)

Roblox lets you play, create, and be anything you can imagine.


Verified safe to install
See all available APKs

Share

Screenshot

Description

Roblox is the ultimate virtual universe that lets you play, create, and be anything you can imagine. Join millions of players and discover an infinite variety of immersive worlds created by a global community!

Already have an account? Log in with your existing Roblox account and play now!

MILLIONS OF WORLDS TO EXPLORE

In the mood for an epic role-playing adventure? Want to compete against rivals worldwide? Or do you just want to hang out and chat with your friends online? A growing library of worlds created by the community means there’s always something new and exciting for you to play every day.

PLAY TOGETHER ANYTIME, ANYWHERE

Take the fun on the go. Roblox features full cross-platform support, meaning you can play with your friends and millions of other people on their computers, mobile devices, Xbox One, or VR headsets.

BE ANYTHING YOU CAN IMAGINE

Be creative and show off your unique style! Customize your avatar with tons of hats, shirts, faces, gear, and more. With an ever-expanding catalog of items, there’s no limit to the looks you can create.

CHAT WITH FRIENDS

Hang out with friends around the world using chat features, private messages, and groups!

CREATE YOUR OWN WORLDS: https://www.roblox.com/develop
SUPPORT: https://en.help.roblox.com/hc/en-us
CONTACT: https://corp.roblox.com/contact/
PRIVACY POLICY: https://www.roblox.com/info/privacy
PARENT’S GUIDE: https://corp.roblox.com/parents/

PLEASE NOTE: A network connection is required to play. Roblox games work best over Wi-Fi.

More details for Roblox MOD

Official website

Official website

App version

2.431.404520

Rating of the app

(4.42)

Related keywords to Roblox MOD + data

Roblox mod apk Roblox apk mod + data Roblox mod download Roblox android mod Roblox mod android download Roblox hack apk download Roblox cracked apk download free Roblox mod apk download latest version Roblox hack apk download for android Roblox mod apk file Roblox modded apk app download Roblox mod apk android Download Roblox cracked apk download free Download Roblox hacked version apk download for android Download Roblox modded apk android Download Roblox mod apk free Download Roblox hack apk for chromebook Download Roblox mod apk and obb Download Roblox mod apk free download pc Download Roblox hacked apk Download Roblox modded apk