Microsoft Teams MOD + data

com.microsoft.teams.mod

(4.45)

Microsoft Teams — это ваш центр командной работы в Office 365.


Проверено безопасно установить
Просмотр всех доступных apk

Делиться

Скриншоты

Описание

Microsoft Teams — это ваш центр командной работы в Office 365. Он включает общее рабочее пространство для всех бесед, файлов, собраний и приложений вашей команды, также доступное с мобильных устройств. Teams поможет вам выполнять работу к сроку, делиться новыми идеями и успевать еще больше.

Ваш центр командной работы
* Легко управляйте проектами своей команды, где бы вы ни были, с функциями удаленной отправки и редактирования файлов
* Общайтесь лицом к лицу со звуком и видео высокой четкости и присоединяйтесь к собраниям практически откуда угодно
* Общайтесь в личных или групповых чатах и используйте специализированные каналы для взаимодействия со всей командой
* Используйте упоминания, чтобы привлечь внимание всей команды или конкретных коллег
* Сосредоточьтесь на самом важном, сохраняя ключевые беседы и настраивая нужные уведомления
* Выполняйте поиск по чатам и беседам команды, чтобы быстро найти, что вам нужно
* Получите функции безопасности и соответствия требованиям корпоративного уровня, предлагаемые Office 365

Этому приложению требуется платная коммерческая подписка Office 365 либо бесплатная или пробная подписка Microsoft Teams. Если вы не знаете, какая подписка у вашей компании и какие вам доступны службы, обратитесь за дополнительными сведениями на сайт Office.com/Teams или к своему ИТ-отделу.

Скачивая Teams, вы принимаете условия лицензии (aka.ms/eulateamsmobile) и заявления о конфиденциальности (aka.ms/privacy). Обратиться за поддержкой или предоставить отзыв можно по адресу mtiosapp@microsoft.com

Более подробная информация для Microsoft Teams MOD

Официальный Сайт

Официальный Сайт

Версия приложения

1416/1.0.0.2020043003

Рейтинг приложения

(4.45)

Связанные ключевые слова для Microsoft Teams MOD + data

Microsoft Teams hack apk Microsoft Teams hack 2020 Microsoft Teams hack generator Microsoft Teams hack generator без проверки Microsoft Teams hack скачать на андроид Microsoft Teams hack скачать Microsoft Teams hack generator на русском Microsoft Teams hack сайт хак за Microsoft Teams хак на Microsoft Teams Microsoft Teams-hack Microsoft Teams hack version Microsoft Teams hack app Microsoft Teams hack account Microsoft Teams hack android 2020 Microsoft Teams hack android apk Download Microsoft Teams hack apk for chromebook Download Microsoft Teams mod apk and obb Download Microsoft Teams mod apk free download pc Download Microsoft Teams hacked apk Download Microsoft Teams modded apk

Microsoft Teams MOD + data

com.microsoft.teams.mod

(4.45)

Microsoft Teams is your hub for teamwork in Office 365.


Verified safe to install
See all available APKs

Share

Screenshot

Description

Microsoft Teams is your hub for teamwork in Office 365. All your team conversations, files, meetings, and apps live together in a single shared workspace, and you can take it with you on your favorite mobile device. Whether you’re sprinting towards a deadline or sharing your next big idea, Teams can help you achieve more.

YOUR HUB FOR TEAMWORK
* Easily manage your team’s projects with file editing and sharing on the go
* Connect face-to-face with HD audio and video, and join meetings from almost anywhere
* Chat privately or in groups, and communicate with the entire team in dedicated channels
* Mention individual team members, or the whole team at once, to get your colleagues’ attention
* Focus on what matters most by saving important conversations and customizing your notifications
* Search your chats and team conversations to quickly find what you need
* Get the enterprise-level security and compliance you expect from Office 365

This app requires a paid Office 365 commercial subscription, or a free or trial subscription of Microsoft Teams. If you’re not sure about your company’s subscription or the services you have access to, visit Office.com/Teams to learn more or contact your IT department.

By downloading Teams, you agree to the license (see aka.ms/eulateamsmobile) and privacy terms (see aka.ms/privacy). For support or feedback, email us at mtandapp@microsoft.com

More details for Microsoft Teams MOD

Official website

Official website

App version

1416/1.0.0.2020043003

Rating of the app

(4.45)

Related keywords to Microsoft Teams MOD + data

Microsoft Teams mod apk Microsoft Teams apk mod + data Microsoft Teams mod download Microsoft Teams android mod Microsoft Teams mod android download Microsoft Teams hack apk download Microsoft Teams cracked apk download free Microsoft Teams mod apk download latest version Microsoft Teams hack apk download for android Microsoft Teams mod apk file Microsoft Teams modded apk app download Microsoft Teams mod apk android Download Microsoft Teams cracked apk download free Download Microsoft Teams hacked version apk download for android Download Microsoft Teams modded apk android Download Microsoft Teams mod apk free Download Microsoft Teams hack apk for chromebook Download Microsoft Teams mod apk and obb Download Microsoft Teams mod apk free download pc Download Microsoft Teams hacked apk Download Microsoft Teams modded apk