Microsoft Teams MOD + data

com.microsoft.teams.mod

(4.45)

Microsoft Teams ist Ihr Hub für Teamwork in Office 365.


Verifiziert sicher zu installieren
Alle verfügbaren APKs anzeigen

Share

Bildschirmfoto

Beschreibung

Microsoft Teams ist Ihr Hub für Teamwork in Office 365. Alle Unterhaltungen, Dateien, Besprechungen und Apps für Ihre Teams befinden sich in einem von allen gemeinsam genutzten Arbeitsbereich, den Sie von Ihrem bevorzugten Mobilgerät aus nutzen können. Sei es, um einen wichtigen Termin einzuhalten oder Ihre besten Ideen mit anderen zu teilen – mit Teams kommen Sie schneller weiter.

IHR HUB FÜR TEAMWORK
* Einfache Verwaltung der Teamprojekte mit Dateibearbeitung und Teilen – auch unterwegs
* Führen Sie persönliche Gespräche mit HD-Audio und -Video, und nehmen Sie praktisch von überall aus an Besprechungen teil
* Chatten Sie privat oder in Gruppen, und kommunizieren Sie mit dem gesamten Team über eigene Kanäle
* Erwähnen Sie einzelne Teammitglieder oder das ganze Team, um die Kollegen auf sie aufmerksam zu machen
* Konzentrieren Sie sich auf das Wesentliche, indemm Sie wichtige Unterhaltungen speichern und Ihre Benachrichtigungen anpassen
* Durchsuchen Sie Ihre Chats und Teamunterhaltungen, um rasch zu finden, wonach Sie suchen
* Erhalten Sie die unternehmensweite Sicherheit und Compliance, die Sie von Office 365 erwarten

Für diese App ist ein kostenpflichtiges gewerbliches Office 365-Abonnement oder ein kostenloses bzw. Probeabonnement von Microsoft Teams erforderlich. Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, über welche Abonnements Ihr Unternehmen verfügt bzw. auf welche Dienste Sie Zugriff haben, informieren Sie sich unter Office.com/Teams oder wenden Sie sich an Ihre IT-Abteilung.

Indem Sie Teams herunterladen, stimmen Sie den Lizenzbedingungen (siehe aka.ms/eulateamsmobile) und den Datenschutzrichtlinien (siehe aka.ms/privacy) zu. Für Support oder Feedback senden Sie eine E-Mail an mtiosapp@microsoft.com

Weitere Details für Microsoft Teams MOD

Offizielle Website

Offizielle Website

App version

1416/1.0.0.2020043003

Bewertung der App

(4.45)

Verwandte Stichwörter zu Microsoft Teams MOD + data

Microsoft Teams hack apk Microsoft Teams hack 2020 Microsoft Teams hack download Microsoft Teams hack deutsch Microsoft Teams hack server Microsoft Teams hack pc Microsoft Teams hack version Microsoft Teams hack app Microsoft Teams hack account Microsoft Teams hack android 2020 Microsoft Teams hack android apk Microsoft Teams hack apk online server Microsoft Teams hack android download hack a Microsoft Teams account Download Microsoft Teams modded apk android Download Microsoft Teams mod apk free Download Microsoft Teams hack apk for chromebook Download Microsoft Teams mod apk and obb Download Microsoft Teams mod apk free download pc Download Microsoft Teams hacked apk Download Microsoft Teams modded apk

Microsoft Teams MOD + data

com.microsoft.teams.mod

(4.45)

Microsoft Teams is your hub for teamwork in Office 365.


Verified safe to install
See all available APKs

Share

Screenshot

Description

Microsoft Teams is your hub for teamwork in Office 365. All your team conversations, files, meetings, and apps live together in a single shared workspace, and you can take it with you on your favorite mobile device. Whether you’re sprinting towards a deadline or sharing your next big idea, Teams can help you achieve more.

YOUR HUB FOR TEAMWORK
* Easily manage your team’s projects with file editing and sharing on the go
* Connect face-to-face with HD audio and video, and join meetings from almost anywhere
* Chat privately or in groups, and communicate with the entire team in dedicated channels
* Mention individual team members, or the whole team at once, to get your colleagues’ attention
* Focus on what matters most by saving important conversations and customizing your notifications
* Search your chats and team conversations to quickly find what you need
* Get the enterprise-level security and compliance you expect from Office 365

This app requires a paid Office 365 commercial subscription, or a free or trial subscription of Microsoft Teams. If you’re not sure about your company’s subscription or the services you have access to, visit Office.com/Teams to learn more or contact your IT department.

By downloading Teams, you agree to the license (see aka.ms/eulateamsmobile) and privacy terms (see aka.ms/privacy). For support or feedback, email us at mtandapp@microsoft.com

More details for Microsoft Teams MOD

Official website

Official website

App version

1416/1.0.0.2020043003

Rating of the app

(4.45)

Related keywords to Microsoft Teams MOD + data

Microsoft Teams mod apk Microsoft Teams apk mod + data Microsoft Teams mod download Microsoft Teams android mod Microsoft Teams mod android download Microsoft Teams hack apk download Microsoft Teams cracked apk download free Microsoft Teams mod apk download latest version Microsoft Teams hack apk download for android Microsoft Teams mod apk file Microsoft Teams modded apk app download Microsoft Teams mod apk android Download Microsoft Teams cracked apk download free Download Microsoft Teams hacked version apk download for android Download Microsoft Teams modded apk android Download Microsoft Teams mod apk free Download Microsoft Teams hack apk for chromebook Download Microsoft Teams mod apk and obb Download Microsoft Teams mod apk free download pc Download Microsoft Teams hacked apk Download Microsoft Teams modded apk