Ear Scout: Hör App MOD + data

superhearing.app.mod

(4.18)

Ear Scout verstärkt das Signal vom Mikrofon an die Kopfhörer, auch via Bluetooth


Verifiziert sicher zu installieren

Share

Bildschirmfoto

Beschreibung

Die ultimative Hör-App.

Setzen Sie Bluetooth-Kopfhörer auf, klicken Sie auf die mittlere Taste und Sie können hören, was das Mikrofon Ihres Mobiltelefons aufnimmt.

Egal, ob Sie Ihre Umgebung verantwortungsbewusst überwachen, den Fernseher oder ein Gespräch besser hören möchten (nicht-medizinisches Hörgerät) oder nur Vogelgezwitscher von drinnen hören möchten, Ear Scout verstärkt und überträgt das Audio vom Mikrofon auf Ihr Bluetooth-Headset (Mikrofon-zu-Kopfhörer) in Echtzeit.

KOPFHÖRER ERFORDERLICH. Um schreckliches Audio-Feedback zu vermeiden, müssen Sie Kopfhörer verwenden.

SICHERHEITSMERKMAL. Nach dem Start der App steigt die Lautstärke sanft auf den eingestellten Wert an. Auf diese Weise haben Sie Zeit, sich an die Einstellungen für hohe Verstärkung aus der vorherigen Sitzung anzupassen.

HINWEIS ZU BEWERTUNGEN: Bitte hinterlassen Sie eine Bewertung der App, wenn Sie die App ausprobieren.

Ear Scout verstärkt und überträgt den Ton des Handy-Mikrofons direkt auf Ihre Kopfhörer (direktes Audio-Routing von Mikrofon zu Kopfhörer). Verwenden Sie den Audio-Equalizer, um das eingehende Signal fein abzustimmen.

HINWEIS. Diese App ist für nicht schädliches Fernhören über Bluetooth (z. B. Hören von Geräuschen aus der Natur) und Schallverstärkung (nicht-medizinisches Hörgerät) vorgesehen, nicht zum Abhören. Bitte verwenden Sie Ear Scout verantwortungsbewusst.

Vergessen Sie nicht, eine Bewertung abzugeben.

Weitere Details für Ear Scout: Hör App MOD

Offizielle Website

Offizielle Website

App version

1.4

Bewertung der App

(4.18)

Verwandte Stichwörter zu Ear Scout: Hör App MOD + data

Ear Scout: Hör App hack apk Ear Scout: Hör App hack 2020 Ear Scout: Hör App hack download Ear Scout: Hör App hack deutsch Ear Scout: Hör App hack server Ear Scout: Hör App hack pc Ear Scout: Hör App hack version Ear Scout: Hör App hack app Ear Scout: Hör App hack account Ear Scout: Hör App hack android 2020 Ear Scout: Hör App hack android apk Ear Scout: Hör App hack apk online server Ear Scout: Hör App hack android download hack a Ear Scout: Hör App account Download Ear Scout: Hör App modded apk android Download Ear Scout: Hör App mod apk free Download Ear Scout: Hör App hack apk for chromebook Download Ear Scout: Hör App mod apk and obb Download Ear Scout: Hör App mod apk free download pc Download Ear Scout: Hör App hacked apk Download Ear Scout: Hör App modded apk

Ear Scout: Super Hearing MOD + data

superhearing.app.mod

(4.18)

Ear Scout amplifies sound from the mic to your headphones for super hearing.


Verified safe to install

Share

Screenshot

Description

The ultimate super hearing app.

Put on some Bluetooth headphones, click on the center button, and you can hear what your phone's microphone is picking up.

Whether you want to responsibly audio-monitor your environment, hear the TV and conversations better (non-medical hearing aid), or just listen to birdsong from indoors, Ear Scout amplifies and streams the audio from the mic to your Bluetooth headset (mic-to-headphone) in real time for remote super hearing.

HEADPHONES REQUIRED. To avoid awful audio feedback you need to use headphones.

SAFETY FEATURE. After starting the app the volume increases gently to the set level. This way you have time to adjust to high gain settings from the previous session.

REVIEWS: Please review the app if you try it.

Ear Scout amplifies sound coming through your phone's microphone straight to your earphones (direct mic-to-headphones audio routing). To fine-tune the incoming signal, use the audio equalizer.

DISCLAIMER. This app is for non-harmful remote hearing via Bluetooth (e.g. listening to nature / property monitoring) and sound amplification (non-medical hearing aid), not to listen in on private conversations. Please use Ear Scout responsibly.

Don't forget to leave a review.

More details for Ear Scout: Super Hearing MOD

Official website

Official website

App version

1.4

Rating of the app

(4.18)

Related keywords to Ear Scout: Super Hearing MOD + data

Ear Scout: Super Hearing mod apk Ear Scout: Super Hearing apk mod + data Ear Scout: Super Hearing mod download Ear Scout: Super Hearing android mod Ear Scout: Super Hearing mod android download Ear Scout: Super Hearing hack apk download Ear Scout: Super Hearing cracked apk download free Ear Scout: Super Hearing mod apk download latest version Ear Scout: Super Hearing hack apk download for android Ear Scout: Super Hearing mod apk file Ear Scout: Super Hearing modded apk app download Ear Scout: Super Hearing mod apk android Download Ear Scout: Super Hearing cracked apk download free Download Ear Scout: Super Hearing hacked version apk download for android Download Ear Scout: Super Hearing modded apk android Download Ear Scout: Super Hearing mod apk free Download Ear Scout: Super Hearing hack apk for chromebook Download Ear Scout: Super Hearing mod apk and obb Download Ear Scout: Super Hearing mod apk free download pc Download Ear Scout: Super Hearing hacked apk Download Ear Scout: Super Hearing modded apk