Dragon Raja MOD + data

com.zloong.eu.dr.gp.mod

(4.05)

Будьте, кем хотите. Играйте, как хотите.


Проверено безопасно установить

Делиться

Скриншоты

Описание

Самая ожидаемая игра по версии Unreal Open Day 2019
16-я международная номинация IMGA

Новый класс - Боец доступен! У маленького размера больошая сила. Сочетая таинственные восточные единоборства со сверхтяжелым мехом, пора участвовать новый класс! Кроме того, после этого обновления, у вас будет шанс приобрести дом мечты в Dragon Raja! Выбрать место и дизайн интерьера, нанять умелую домработницу, чтобы пострить дом мечты в Dragon Raja!

НОВЫЙ КЛАСС ДОСТУПЕН-БОЙЦ
После обновления, все игроки смогут изменить свой класс на крутого бойца! Бойц - это прекрасное сочетание восточных единоборств и механических роботов. Они используют навыки боевых искусств для атаки, или объединиться с роботом, чтобы уничтожить своих противников!

ПРОЕКТИРУЙТЕ СВОЙ ДОМ МЕЧТЫ
Система дома доступна! Теперь вы можете иметь свой собственное место и начать свой вторую жизнь в Dragon Raja! Выберите самое потрясающее место и любимый стиль интерьера, чтобы осуществите свою мечту о владении милой квартирой в городе или красивой виллой в сельской местности. Вы даже можете нанять своего любимого союзника в качестве эксклюзивной экономки!

НЕВЕРОЯТНАЯ ГРАФИКА
Игра Dragon Raja разработана на движке Unreal Engine 4. Это принесло огромный мир со множеством деталей, включая смену времени суток и погодных условий. А еще в Dragon Raja используется система имитации физики и технология оптического захвата движения, благодаря чему появилась «умная» окружающая среда. Благодаря невероятной графике игроки будут чувствовать себя так, словно играют на компьютере, а не на мобильном устройстве!

НОВАЯ ИСТОРИЯ, НОВЫЙ ВЫЗОВ
Игроки Dragon Raja наверняка узнают множество воссозданных в игре достопримечательностей со всего мира. Живописные локации от Токио до Сибири полностью интегрированы в игровой сюжет. Разговаривая с NPC, игроки могут выбирать из различных опций, что влияет на ход развития диалога и появление новых заданий. В ваших силах изменить целый мир!

РАСШИРЕННАЯ СИСТЕМА ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ ПЕРСОНАЖА
В Dragon Raja есть современная расширенная система изменения персонажа. Также игроки смогут дать героям определенный характер, выбирая ту или иную реакцию на разные события. В Dragon Raja можно создать уникальных персонажей и выбрать для них любой из множества нарядов. Кэжуал, ретро, городской и футуристический стили - лишь малая часть того, что уже доступно в игре. А в будущем их появится еще больше!

СЮЖЕТ
Повелитель драконов, некогда запечатанный в темницу людьми-гибридами, очнулся ото сна. И теперь люди-гибриды, обладающие сверхспособностями, вновь собирают силы для сражения с ним. 

Для поддержки высокого качества игры и огромного игрового контента размер файла Dragon Raja относительно велик. Обратите внимание, что содержимое объемом 1,5 ГБ необходимо загрузить после первой установки. И еще 1,5 ГБ художественных активов должны быть загружены после входа в игру.
 
Требование устройства
Версия системы: Android 5.0 или выше
Оперативная память: 2 ГБ или более
Свободное место: не менее 6 ГБ
Процессор: Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 или выше

SNS
VK: https://vk.com/dragonrajamobilegame
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DragonRajaRU
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DragonRajaGame
Discord: https://discord.gg/aVdWR5A
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/DragonRajaMobile/
INS: https://www.instagram.com/dragonraja_design/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/dragonraja2019/

Более подробная информация для Dragon Raja MOD

Официальный Сайт

Официальный Сайт

Версия приложения

1.0.61

Рейтинг приложения

(4.05)

Связанные ключевые слова для Dragon Raja MOD + data

Dragon Raja hack apk Dragon Raja hack 2020 Dragon Raja hack generator Dragon Raja hack generator без проверки Dragon Raja hack скачать на андроид Dragon Raja hack скачать Dragon Raja hack generator на русском Dragon Raja hack сайт хак за Dragon Raja хак на Dragon Raja Dragon Raja-hack Dragon Raja hack version Dragon Raja hack app Dragon Raja hack account Dragon Raja hack android 2020 Dragon Raja hack android apk Download Dragon Raja hack apk for chromebook Download Dragon Raja mod apk and obb Download Dragon Raja mod apk free download pc Download Dragon Raja hacked apk Download Dragon Raja modded apk

Dragon Raja MOD + data

com.zloong.eu.dr.gp.mod

(4.05)

Be whoever, play however


Verified safe to install

Share

Screenshot

Description

The Most Anticipated Game award - Unreal Open Day 2019
16th IMGA global nomination

New class update - Fighter - in-coming! Small in size, big on power. Combining mysterious oriental martial arts with super heavy mecha, it’s time to spice things up and try out this new class! Besides, after this update, you’ll officially have the chance to own a dream house inside Dragon Raja! From choosing the location, designing the interior, to hiring a capable housekeeper, it’s totally up to you to establish your dream home! Furthermore, new stories, new challenges and a whole bunch of other fun and exciting features are waiting for you in this update of Dragon Raja. Download now and check it out!

BRAND-NEW CLASS AVAILABLE - FIGHTER
After this major update, all players despite the current classes, will be able to transfer to Fighter and try out this cool class. Fighters are a fine combination of oriental martial arts and mecha robots. During combat, they could use martial arts skill to attack the enemies or merge with the robot turn themselves into giant mecha fighters to eliminate their opponents!

DESIGN YOUR DREAM HOUSE
Housing system is unlocked! You could now have your own place inside Dragon Raja and really start a second life from here! Pick the most stunning spot, choose your favourite interior style and fulfill your dream of owning a cute flat in the city or a beautiful villa in the countryside. It’s even possible to hire your favourite ally as your exclusive housekeeper!

STUNNING GRAPHICS
Created with Unreal Engine 4, Dragon Raja is a next-generation open world mobile game that offers a gigantic, immersive world through the use of cutting-edge technology and stunning graphics. Dragon Raja also uses a simulated physical collision system and optical motion capture technology to deliver “smart” in-game environment that maximizes players’ gaming experiences. Its fantastic graphics will gives you the feel of playing a PC game!

NEW STORIES, NEW CHALLENGES
From Tokyo to Siberia, countless scenic landmarks all over the world have been seamlessly integrated into the game’s open storyline. NPCs will also give separate quests or engage in different dialogue based off of player choices, giving them the power to change the world. And now, players get to experience new stories, challenge more powerful world bosses and embark on a brand new journey!

COMPREHENSIVE CHARACTER CUSTOMIZATION
Dragon Raja features a comprehensive character customization system. You will be able to define their character’s personality through your responses to unforeseen events. In Dragon Raja, you are able to create unique characters and dress them however they choose—with endless choices. Casual, retro, street, and futuristic are just a few of the styles you could choose from when styling their characters with additional styles to come!

STORY
The Dragon Lord, once sealed away by a group of humans known as hybrids, has come back to life. The hybrids—humans gifted with superpowers—are gathering to prepare for the coming battle which is sure to be an epic showdown.

In order to support high game quality and massive game contents, the file size of Dragon Raja is relatively large. Please note that contents of 1.5 GB need to be downloaded after the first installation. And another 1.5 GB of art assets need to be downloaded after entering the game.

Device Compatibility:

System version: Android 5.0 or above
RAM: 2GB or more
Free space in the system: at least 6 GB
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 or higher

SNS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DragonRajaEN
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DragonRajaGame
Discord: https://discord.gg/aVdWR5A
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/DragonRajaMobile/
INS: https://www.instagram.com/dragonraja_design/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/dragonraja2019/
VK: https://vk.com/dragonrajamobilegame

More details for Dragon Raja MOD

Official website

Official website

App version

1.0.61

Rating of the app

(4.05)

Related keywords to Dragon Raja MOD + data

Dragon Raja mod apk Dragon Raja apk mod + data Dragon Raja mod download Dragon Raja android mod Dragon Raja mod android download Dragon Raja hack apk download Dragon Raja cracked apk download free Dragon Raja mod apk download latest version Dragon Raja hack apk download for android Dragon Raja mod apk file Dragon Raja modded apk app download Dragon Raja mod apk android Download Dragon Raja cracked apk download free Download Dragon Raja hacked version apk download for android Download Dragon Raja modded apk android Download Dragon Raja mod apk free Download Dragon Raja hack apk for chromebook Download Dragon Raja mod apk and obb Download Dragon Raja mod apk free download pc Download Dragon Raja hacked apk Download Dragon Raja modded apk